Location

#278H, Street 201R, Kroalkor Village, Sangkat Kilometer 6, Khan Russey Keo, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Mailing address

PO Box 1955
American University of Phnom Penh
Cambodia Post
Postal Code 120000
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Tel: (+855) 23 902 111 / 77 584 797
Email: info@hs.aupp.edu.kh

Principal
William E. Thomas
e.thomas@aupp.edu.kh

Academic Coordinator
Pak Lim

l.pak@hs.aupp.edu.kh

Administrator
Hui Ling Teoh
h.teoh@hs.aupp.edu.kh

Information and Administration Officer
Davy Keom
d.koem@hs.aupp.edu.kh

Finance Manager
Nivath Kuy
nivath.kuy@aupp.edu.kh

Manager of Information Technology
Singhtararaksmey Chea
s.chea@aupp.edu.kh

Human Resources Director
Christina Nelson
c.nelson@aupp.edu.kh