Staff Directory

  • George Lovell – Social Studies Teacher
  • g.lovell@hs.aupp.edu.kh
  • Jerry Royka – Health and Physical Education Teacher
  • j.royka@hs.aupp.edu.kh
  • Tharoeun Thap – Mathematics Teacher
  • t.thap@hs.aupp.edu.kh
  • Chandara Koem – Technical Education Teacher
  • c.koem@aupp.edu.kh
  • César Guevara Surio – Chemistry and Biology Teacher
  • c.guevara@aupp.edu.kh
  • Wang Qiong – World Language Teacher
  • w.qiong@hs.aupp.edu.kh
  • Phirun Kim – Physics Teacher
  • p.kim@hs.aupp.edu.kh
  • Aruna Shankar – Art and Design Teacher
  • a.shankar@aupp.edu.kh